Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

5.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

Reviews (5)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2014-05-09 08:47:54

Mr. Naditch is the dean of the domestic relations bar in Anne Arundel County and is respected by the bench and bar alike.

— Peer 05/09/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2015-02-27

Very respectful, thorough, and responded to every email or question I had usually the same day. I am so happy that he was representing me.

— Client 02/27/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-09-01

Ron is an attentive listener and captured every detail of an extremely complicated custody case, and was strategic and thoughtful in his approach. He always gave advice and potential outcomes of each decision that I made, but ultimately left it to me to decide how to proceed. He was extremely responsive and got back to me on the same day with any questions I had. Nobody wants to be in the position to need an Family Law attorney, but should you need one, you are in the best of hands with Ron.

— Client 09/01/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-09-28

I was referred to Ron Naditch by a friend who was going through a similar circumstance. I was very pleased to find that Ron has a forward thinking, child-focused approach that is extremely helpful when going through stressful familial times. Ron has spent many months working with me on my divorce and child-custody related issues. He has been exceptional by communicating with me in a timely manner, making clear explanations of family law, and ensured that I was given precise legal counsel and support. I would not hesitate to recommend Ron Naditch to anyone needing legal assistance, especially when it comes to family related issues!

— Client 09/28/2015

1.0 / 5.0
2017-08-23

My lawyer had suggested using Ronald Naditch to witness and finalize my unfortunate divorce. My wife had committed adultery very early in our marriage. As one could imagine, it was a terrible time in my life. During my hearing, Mr. Naditch continuously made jokes in poor taste, considering this was not a happy day for me. He even had the audacity to stop his recording of my testimony to talk to and joke with my lawyer about people they knew around Annapolis. It was very clear that this was not a celebratory day for me, as I was clearly distraught. When everything was finalized, he looked over the paperwork and took my check. While looking over the information, he had enough lack of decorum to say to me, "Boy, that did not last very long, did it?" All I could do was walk away and thank him for his time. While Ronald Naditch may be a fine lawyer with years of experience, my opinion of his service was extremely lacking, insulting, and insensitive.

— Client 08/23/2017